Contact

For customer service inquiries, please email:

Wayne Moore
Director of Bistro Operations
wayne@lescombeswinery.com

Or find your local store contact information below.


D.H. Lescombes Winery & Bistro | Albuquerque
General Manager – Monica Bolivar
monica@lescombeswinery.com
901 Rio Grande Blvd B100
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-9916
Albuquerque St. Clair Winery and Bistro saint clair st claire st clairesAlbuquerque St. Clair Winery and Bistro new mexico wine patio dining restaurantAlbuquerque St. Clair Winery and Bistro dining room new mexico wine


D.H. Lescombes Winery & Bistro | Las Cruces
General Manager – Thomas Perez
Thomas@lescombeswinery.com
1720 Avenida de Mesilla
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-524-2408
Las Cruces St. Clair Winery and Bistro saint clair st claires new mexico wineLas Cruces St. Clair Winery and bistro restaurant new mexico winery places to eat mesilla wineryLas Cruces St. Clair Winery and bistro restaurant new mexico wine places to eat mesilla winery


D.H. Lescombes Winery & Tasting Room | Deming
General Manager – Kayla Osborne
tastingroom@lescombeswinery.com
7075 Hwy 549 SE
Deming, NM 88030
575-546-1179
  St. Clair Winery New Mexico Deming things to do local winery local beer barSt. Clair winery deming new mexico things to do local wine beer barst clair winery deming new mexico things to do local wine beer bar


Hervé Wine Bar | Santa Fe
General Manager – Kurt Hahn
kurt@lescombeswinery.com
139 W San Francisco St
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7075
 


Florent Lescombes
President – Proprietor
flescombes@lescombeswinery.com

Rebecca Lescombes
CFO
rlescombes@lescombeswinery.com

Sandra Pacheco
National Sales Director
spacheco@lescombeswinery.com

A Winemaking Legacy